Carrie Maynard-Lester

Substance Awareness


Leslie Spurlock
Community Health Advocate 

Bruce Colton

State Attorney's Office 

Dr. Mark Rendell

Indian River County

School District

David Currey

Vero Beach

​Police Department

Michelle Morris

Sebastian Police Department 

Paul Nigro

Guardian Ad Litem


Deryl Loar

Indian River County Sheriff 

Bob McPartlan, Vice-Chair

Florida Department of Children and Families

Kip Jacoby, Treasurer

Morgan, Jacoby, Thurn, Boyle & Assoc.

​Michael Kint, Secretary

United Way of

Vero Beach 

Peter O'Bryan

Board of County Commissioners

Casey Lunceford




Keith Touchberry


​Police Department

Angelia Perry

Gifford Youth Achievement Center

Tiffany Justice

Indian River County School Board 

Wydee'a Wilson

Florida Department of

​Juvenile Justice

Miranda Hawker

Florida Department of Health 

Judge Elizabeth Metzger

Chief Judge,19th Judicial Circuit Court

Caryn Toole

Communities Connected For Kids

Ann Berner

Southeast Fl Behavioral Health Network

Paul Carlisle

City of  Sebastian

Karen Diegl

Senior Resource Association